June and July 2021



August 14th

4 pm WET, 5 pm CET, 8 am PST, 11pm HKT

FLORAL CAREER Q and A


Live Q & A and Show and Tell for our Floral Foundations and A Career with Flowers students!  

This is a session to share the projects you are working on, and ask any questions you might need clarification on. The idea is to network, share, support each other, and gain any further clarification from me on your floral career studies, during this live session.

This livestream is only for students in Floral Foundations and A Career with Flowers. Go here to read about these floral career courses and learn how you can be part of these livestreams and networking opportunities. All career students receive automatic, complementary entrance to live classes.



Source Beautiful Flowers!


FREE WORKSHOP ABOUT FLOWER SOURCING!

as a floral designer, floral stylist or a floral artist!

In this workshop, you will learn:

THE BASICS OF GETTING A WHOLESALE LICENSE

THE BEST WAY TO SOURCE INGREDIENTS AS A FLORAL STYLIST

3 ECO-FRIENDLY WAYS YOU CAN SOURCE FLOWERS PROFESSIONALLY

Book your spot here!

 

Using Format